Is hydrogen a greenhouse gas?

Not in itself, BUT recent research shows that it does react with other greenhouse gases, making their greenhouse potential higher. One problem with Hydrogen is containing it. It is a small, light molecule that will get through the smallest gap and can diffuse through many solid materials