When was the coventry blitz?

The city of Coventry was bombed many times during the Second World War by the German Air Force (Luftwaffe). The most devastating of these attacks occurred on the evening of 14 November 1940 and continued into the morning of 15 November. Almost six hundred died that night, with hundreds more injured