How many episodes are in arcade?

Arcade was an Australian soap opera that aired in 1980 for 30 episodes. Set in a fictitious shopping mall (hence the "Arcade" of the title) in the northern suburbs of Sydney, Arcade dealt with the lives and loves of the characters who worked at the various stores within the shopping complex.