How many calories in greek yogurt?

You'd need to look at the packaging for a definitive answer. For some reason, we know it as strained yogurt in our family and we use it as a lower calorie yogurt. Just checked our fridge and the one from Aldi flavoured with coconut, has 146 kcals per 100gm.