How to train your dragon whispering death?

The only way to train a Whispering Death would be to capture it and take your time until you eventually gain its trust or by raising one as a hatchling. You can earn a Whispering Death's respect if you help reunite it with a family member or save its life. Whispering Deaths love to be brushed.