What are the lyrics to rocketman?

She packed my bags last night pre-flight Zero hour 9:00 a.m. And I'm gonna be high As a kite by then I miss the Earth so much I miss my wife It's lonely out in space On such a timeless flight And I think it's gonna be a long, long time 'Til touchdown brings me 'round again to find etc etc