What is the highest rank in rocket league?

Grand Champion is split into three different Ranks just like the Ranks below it. Grand Champion is split into Grand Champion I, Grand Champion II, and Grand Champion III. Then begins the journey to the highest competitive rank: Supersonic Legend.