What was henry the eighth's favorite ship?

Henry the eighths favourite warship was the Mary Rose which lasted for 34 years, which is almost the entire duration of his reign. The ship tragically sank in 1545 when the ship flooded and sank in minutes, of the nearly 500 men on board no more than 35 survived