Who is rantaro a mommy?

Rantaro Amami (天海 蘭太郎) is a student in the Ultimate Academy for Gifted Juveniles and a participant of the Killing School Semester featured in ... Rantaro is the survivor of the 52nd killing game on the show Danganronpa but was ... who took care of the children and was like another mother for them...