What is the name of the house building song on red dead redemption two?

"The Housebuilding Song" is a song by Dave Ferguson. The song plays in the epilogue of Red Dead Redemption 2, when John, Charles and Uncle build John's new homestead in the Great Plains region of West Elizabeth.