Who are the davinci twins?

Chris and Patrick Vörös, who are 27-year-old Hungarian Canadian twins, have become a huge meme for reacting hilariously to the Instagram trivia question, Who painted the Mona Lisa?Da Vinki?they respond to the correct "da Vinci" answer that appears in the video.