Has ronnie o'sullivan got any children?

He has three children: Taylor-Ann Magnus (born 1996) from a two-year relationship with Sally Magnus, and Lily (born 2006) and Ronnie (born 2007) from a relationship with Jo Langley, whom he met at Narcotics Anonymous