How many songs are there in canter?

In Encanto there are 8 songs: The Family Madrigal, Waiting on a Miracle, We Don't Talk About Bruno, Surface Pressure, What Else Can I Do, Dos Orguitas, All of You; Colombia, Mi Encanto.