What's eenie meenie miney mo?

Eenie, meenie, miney, mo is the start of a rhyme used to chose who’s first during a game. Eenie,meenie,miney,mo catch a tiger by the toe, if he howls let him go (or in Glasgow; catch a baby on the po, when he’s done wipe his bum) eenie meenie miney mo.