What musical is nothing's gonna harm you from?

"Not While I'm Around" is a song from the Stephen Sondheim musical Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street. It is a duet between characters Tobias Ragg and Mrs. Lovett. Sweeney Todd opened on Broadway in 1979.