What is a dingo dollar?

From I’m a celebrity, the Dingo Dollar challenge, contestants take part in a task. If successfully they visit Kiosk Keith who rings the red telephone box at camp and asks a 50/50 question. If they answer correctly they win treats, if incorrect Kiosk Keith hangs up and pulls down the shutters.