How big is a greyhound?

Greyhounds can reach 76cm tall and weigh as much as 40kg, or as large as a baby calf. Depending on breed they can also be much smaller e.g. The Italian Greyhound may only reach 32cm and weigh as little as 5kg, similar to a domestic cat. Regardless of size many greyhounds are know to be good boys.