Who is cho chang?

Cho Chang, played by Katie Leung, is a supporting character in the Harry Potter series. She was a witch who attended Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry from 1990 to 1997 and was sorted into Ravenclaw House. She was a Seeker for the Ravenclaw Quidditch team and a popular student.