What's the longest marriage ever recorded?

Herbert Fisher (USA, b. 10 June 1905, d. 27 February 2011) and Zelmyra Fisher (USA, b. 10 December 1907, d. 20 February 2013) were married on 13 May 1924 in North Carolina, USA. They had been married 86 years, 290 days