What country makes the maderna vaccine?

Moderna is an American pharmaceutical and biotechnology company based in Cambridge, Massachusetts. Moderna has contracted with Lonza Group to manufacture the vaccine at facilities in Portsmouth, New Hampshire in the United States, and in Visp in Switzerland.