Who was ivan the boneless?

Ivar the Boneless, also known as Ivar Ragnarsson, was a Viking leader who invaded England. According to Tale of Ragnar Lodbrok, he was the eldest son of Ragnar Loðbrok and his wife Aslaug. His brothers included Björn Ironside, Halfdan Ragnarsson, Hvitserk, Sigurd Snake-in-the-Eye and Ubba