How do you get rid of varukers?

Verrucas are small lumps on the skin that most people have had at some point in their life. A pharmacist will typically supply you with creams, plasters or sprays to help remove them, or a doctor may freeze it so that it falls off. However, often verrucas will disappear on their own.