What's the world's most expensive perfume?

Imperial Majesty. Clive Christian's No. 1 Imperial Majesty, created in 2006 and issued in a limited-edition run (as in, 10 bottles) of diamond-studded Baccarat crystal flacons, was named the World's Most Expensive Perfume by the Guinness Book of World Records.