Tell me about the pokemon gyarados?

Gyarados, known as the ‘atrocious pokemon’ evolves from Magikarp at level 20. It is a water and flying type and is the 130th Pokémon in the Pokédex. When a Magikarp evolves into a Gyarados, it’s brain cells are totally restructured, this is believed to be what is to blame for its destructive nature.