How do you get gasoline in ark survival evolved?

In the game ‘Ark Survival Evolved’, Gasoline can be created by placing 6 Oil and 5 Hide in a Refining Forge or Industrial Forge for 30 seconds. The Industrial Forge can produce up to 100 Gasoline at once if enough raw materials are available.