What is the name of the flying teacher in harry potter?

Madam Rolanda Hooch was a witch who worked as the Flying instructor, Quidditch referee, and coach at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. She learnt to fly on her own Silver Arrow broomstick sometime before or during the Great War and returned to Hogwarts for a job.