What is the most unknown animal?

Some of the least and rarest animals in the world include, The Pangolin, The Seneca White Deer, The Elephant Shrew, The Ti-Liger, The Northern Hairy-Nosed Wombat, The Yangtze Finless Porpoise, The Vaquita, The Saola. Needless to say, there are many more.