How long is a premier league football pitch?

According to the F.A. regulations, pitches can be anywhere from 90 to 120 metres long. The Emirates, Old Trafford and the Etihad are 105 metres. Anfield is 101 metres, Stamford Bridge is 103 metres and Goodison Park and Selhurst Park are 100 metres.