What is a crocodile worth in adopt me?

The Crocodile is an Ultra-Rare Pet from Jungle Egg. It is currently worth a little more than the Christmas Egg. It is currently worth a little less than the Kangaroo. and currently worth about equal in value to the Broken Egg.