Who are the main characters in once upon a time?

The main characters of Once Upon a time, the television show originally on ABC, are Emma Swann, her son Henry Mills, Snow White, Prince Charming, Regina aka the Evil Queen, Rumpelstiltskin and Belle. Other characters regularly appearing throughout the seven seasons include Hook, Robin Hood, Zelena.