How do you play rage cage?

To play Rage Cage, you’ll need plastic cups, ping pong balls, and plenty of beer. The two starting players each take a cup and drink its contents. They then try to bounce their ping pong ball into their empty cup. Once a player has done this they pass the cup and ball to the next player to repeat.