Who won the twenty nineteen you s. women's tennis open?

Bianca Andreescu. Nineteen-year-old Canadian Bianca Andreescu sealed her first Grand Slam title on Saturday, downing 23-time major champion Serena Williams in the 2019 US Open women's singles final, 6-3, 7-5.