Who is f. g. tee v. mike?

FGTeeV Mike is a young but already famous YouTuber who is also known as a member of the Skylander Family, the Skylander Boy. He was born Mike Ryan in 2008, to the parents FGTeeV Duddy (Vincent Ryan) and FGTeeV Mum (Samantha Ryan).