Do you know l. b. c. radio?

LBC radio is based in London and broadcasts on digital radio and the internet. Well known presenters include Steve Allen, Nick Ferrari, James O'Brien, Sheila Fogarty. Maajid Nawaz and Ian Dale. Not forgetting the legendary Clive Bull.