What are the eight horcruxes?

The eight horcruxes are 1 The Diary Of Tom Riddle, 2 The ring of Marvolo Gaunt, 3 The Slytherin Locket, 4 The cup of Helena Hufflepuff 5. The tiara of Ravena Raven claw, 6. Nagini his pet snake, 7. Harry, whom Voldermort transferred a part of his soul unknowingly giving Harry the power to defeat him