What famous people were born on june twentieth?

There are 214 famous people born on this day, including, Nicole Kidman, Olympia Dukakis, Frank Lampard, Lionel Richie, John Goodman, Josh Lucas, Robert Rodriguez, Tika Sumpter, Quinton Jackson, Grace Potter, Wendy Craig and Sage the Gemini