Who is nancy wilson?

Nancy Wilson was a wonderful jazz singer from the US who had many hit records, including 'You don't know how glad I am'. However, we also have another Nancy who rose to fame alongside her older sister Ann as a guitarist and backing vocalist in the rock band Heart.