Who is spider murphy?

Spider Murphy is a known Netrunner from the Cyberpunk 2020 game setting, also appeared briefly in Cyberpunk 2077 assisting Johnny Silverhand, Shaitan and Rogue in the bombing of Arasaka Tower in 2023.