Tell me the story about the acorn and the squirrel?

There once was a squirrel who loved acorns. One day he looked down from a tree and saw lots of acorns on the ground. The greedy squirrel did not want to lose a single acorn, so he reached out to catch it. Then he dropped all of the acorns and they fell back onto the ground.