Who is k. l. raul?

Kannur Lokesh Rahul is an Indian international cricketer. He is the current vice-captain of the India national cricket team in One Day Internationals & Twenty20 Internationals. He plays for Karnataka in domestic cricket. He is the current captain of Lucknow Super Giants in the Indian Premier League.