What is a quetzal quarless?

Quetzal Quarless is an alliterative full name, but is uncommon. Quarles and Quarless are surname variations; e.g. Francis Quarles, a 16th century English poet. The 'resplendent quetzal' is the national bird of Guatemala and the Quetzal is the name of that country's currency.