How do you do the macarena on fifa twenty two?

On PlayStation: R2 (hold) + Right Stick Right, Right (flick) On Xbox: RT (hold) + Right Stick Right, Right (flick) On PC: Middle Mouse Button (hold) + LCTRL + Mouse Right, Right (flick)