What moves does school bunny have?

Scorbunny can learn the following moves as it levels up, level 1 Growl and Tackle. Level 6 Ember. Level 8 Quick Attack. Level 12 Double Kick, level 17 Flame Charge, level 20 Agility, level 24 Headbutt, level 28 Counter, level 32 Bounce, and level 36 Double-Edge.