What is a kindi kit?

Discover the most stylish dolls around with Kindi Kids toys and accessories. Inspired by the hit Kindi Kids TV series, these dolls are fashionable and ready for anything. Featuring bobble heads and big, glittery eyes, Kindi Kids dolls are so cute ‒ and they’re ready to be your very best friend!