What's bill gates's favorite song?

Rodgers & Hammerstein — 'How Can Love Survive?' Gates said he chose this song from the Broadway version of "The Sound of Music" because it is one of his and Melinda's favorite from the musical. He also said Warren Buffett and his first wife Susan once sang it to the couple.