Who plays ivan in the one and only ivan?

The 400-pound silverback gorilla named Ivan (voiced by Sam Rockwell) shares a habitat in a shopping mall with an elephant (voiced by Angelina Jolie), a dog (voiced by Danny DeVito) and a variety of other animals.