What is the name of the pfizer vaccine?

The Pfizer vaccine can be referred to in a number of ways; The brand name Comirnaty, the International Nonproprietary Name Tozinameran, and its research number BNT162b2, which is often used in regulatory filings. Informally, Pfizer vaccine or Pfizer BioNTech vaccine are also widely used.