What is an i. s. p. n.?

Depending on context. Internet related generally is, Integrated Services Packet Network, but also proprietary cases such as, Industry Solutions Partner Network used within the Cisco group or, there are non-internet cases such as International Society of Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurses