Tell me the longest sentence in the world?

The longest prison sentence was for a Thai pyramid scheme. Fraudster Chamoy Thipyaso, was jailed for 141,078 years in 1989. There is no limit to a literary sentence but a very long one would undoubtedly be grammatically poor.