Who is pete ditty?

Pete ditty also known as Sean Combs is an American rapper, record executive, and entrepreneur. He worked as a talent director at Uptown Records before founding his own record label, Bad Boy Records in 1993. Combs has produced and cultivated artists such as The Notorious B.I.G, Mary J Blige and Usher